Metal Samples Authorized Representatives

Corrosion Control Engineering -- Australia Chemtrack Inc. -- Australia Salaty Synergy Sdn Bhd -- Malaysia Maruwa Bussan K.K. -- Japan Chemtreat India Ltd. -- India Yemen Trading & Construction Co. Ltd. -- Yemen Al Hisn Establishment -- Abu Dhabi Morken S.A. -- Argentina Instalacoes e Engenharia de Corrosao Ltda -- Brazil Morken Bolivia SRV -- Bolivia Supliequip -- Venezuela Houston Sales Office Metal Samples home office -- Munford, AL High Seas General Trading Co. -- Kuwait Morken Peru SAC -- Peru Beijing PSVS Petro-Tech Ltd. -- China Helux (ShenZhen) International Company Ltd. -- China Corrosion Control Specialist -- Singapore (Brunei, East Timor) PT Transworld Solution -- Indonesia Technical Supplies International &  Engineering Services -- Oman Morken Services Ecuador S.A. -- Ecuador Technology Transfer for Contracting Est. -- Saudi Arabia Morken Chile S.A. -- Chile Morken Colombia On Site Services -- Trinidad Anode Engineering Pty Ltd -- Australia Lordco CWG (NZ) Ltd -- New Zealand Biolab

North America
 
United States
Metal Samples
Home Office:
Munford, AL
Phone: (256) 358-4202
Fax: (256) 358-4515
E-mail: msc@alspi.com

Houston Sales Office:
Fulshear, TX
Phone: (832) 451-6825
E-mail: ronw@alspi.com

Canada
Corrpro Canada Inc.
Contact: Blair Stuparek
Phone: (780) 447-4566 ext. 1781
E-mail: blair.stuparek@corrpro.ca

 

Caribbean and West Indies

Trinidad
On Site Services Ltd.
Contact: Derek Pooran
Phone: 868-636-6213
Fax: 868-374-6582
E-mail: derek.pooran@onsiteservicesltd.com 

 

Asia (East Asia, South Asia)

China
Beijing PSVS Petro-Tech Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Zhen
Phone: 010-84722875
Fax: 010-84722875
E-mail: haiyun2005@vip.sina.com  

Helux (ShenZhen) International Company Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Quan
Phone: 0755-26673345
E-mail: technical@helux.cn   
 
India
Chemtreat India Ltd.
Contact: Mukul Gupta
Phone: 91 22 41611200
E-mail: mukulgupta@chemtreatindia.com
 
Indonesia
PT Transworld Solution
Contact: Yul Amri
Phone: 62 21 75900036
Fax: 62 21 75900042
E-mail: yul@tw-solution.com
 
Japan
Maruwa Bussan K.K.
Contact: Kiyoshi Takagi
Phone: 81 3 3567 7501
Fax: 81 3 3561 3720
E-mail: kiyoshi.takagi@maruwabussan.co.jp
  
Malaysia
Salaty Synergy Sdn Bhd
Contact: Ismail Sayuti
Phone: 603 8082 6569
Fax: 603 8082 6281
E-mail: synergy@salaty.com.my
 
Singapore, Brunei, East Timor
Corrosion Control Specialist Pte Ltd.
Contact: Teng Kok Sin
Phone: 65 96337320
E-mail: ks.teng@corrspecialist.com 

 

Australia and New Zealand

Australia
Anode Engineering Pty Ltd.
Contact: Gayle Burns
Phone: 61 7 3801 5521
Fax: 61 7 3801 5523
E-mail: sales@anodeengineering.com 

Chemtrack Inc.
Contact: Ellie Tanos
Phone: 61 2 9587 4988
Fax: 61 2 9588 6769
E-mail: info@chemtrack.com.au

Corrosion Control Engineering (Vic) Pty Ltd
Contact: Daryl McCormick
Phone: 61 3 9338 4900
Fax: 61 3 9310 3344
E-mail: darylmccormick@cceng.com.au

New Zealand
Lordco CWG (NZ) Ltd.
Contact: Jeffery Robinson
Phone: 64 4 939 3948
Fax: 64 4 939 3945
E-mail: sales@lordco.co.nz

 

Middle East

Abu Dhabi
Al Hisn Establishment
Contact: S.A. Al Harazi
Phone: 971 2 665 0900
Fax: 971 2 666 0690
E-mail: alhisn19@emirates.net.ae  

Kuwait
High Seas General Trading Co.
Contact: Isaac John
Phone: 965 2398 9334
E-mail: info@hgtkwt.net 

Oman
Technical Supplies International Co. LLC
Contact: Shibu Mathew, Divisional Manager Oil & Gas (Mechanical)
Phone: 968 24503915
Mobile: 968 99881378
E-mail: shibu@tecsintl.com

 
Saudi Arabia
Technology Activation for Trading & Contracting Co.
Contact: Ibrahim Al-Obaidi
Phone: 966 13 8300068
Fax: 966 569655554
E-mail: info@tatco-sa.com or sales@tatco-sa.com

Turkey, Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan
Biolab
Contact: Emine Karaköse
Phone: 90 312 468 85 30
E-mail: emine.karakose@biolab.com.tr

Yemen
YTCC (Yemen Trading & Construction Co. Ltd.)
Contact: Vijay Upadhyaya
Phone: (011) 967-1-264005/6
Fax: (011) 967-1-240624
E-mail: ytcc@y.net.ye

 

South America

Argentina (Uruguay)
Morken S.A.
Contact: Claudio Tavella
Phone: 5411 4383-7576
Fax: 5411 4381-5558 
E-mail: ctavella@morken.com.ar 
 
Bolivia
Morken Bolivia S.R.L.
Contact: Michael Fiorilo
Phone: 591-3-3420404 / 3426200
E-mail: mfiorilo@morken.com.bo

Chile
Morken Chile SA
Contact: Carlos Garcia
Phone: 56 2 2242-8727
E-mail: cgarcia@morken.cl
 
Colombia
Morken Colombia S.A.S.
Contact: César Wilches
Phone: (0057-1) 5337169 / 6755072
E-mail: contacto@morkencolombia.com 

Ecuador
Morken Services Ecuador S.A.
Contact: Axel Schwartz
Phone: 593-2 5138323/4/5    
Cell Phone: 593 984662378
E-mail: aschwartz@morkenecuador.com
 
Brazil
IEC (Instalacoes e Engenharia de Corrosao Ltda.)
Contact: Mauro Barreto
Phone: 55 21 2159 9277    
Fax: 55 21 2509 3481
E-mail: mbarreto@iecengenharia.com.br

Peru
Morken Peru S.A.C.
Contact: Rodolfo Cabrera
Phone: 511-243-0420
Fax: 511-243-4977
E-mail: rcabrera@morken.com.ar

Venezuela
Supliequip Servicios, C.A.
Contact: Eduardo Bracho Pernalete
Phone: 58-261-7434552 / 7425363 / or 7180877
Cell Phone: 58-414-623-8906 or 414-615-4362
Fax: 58-261-7434552 / 7425363 / or 7532618
E-mail: info@supliequip.com or supliequip1@cantv.net

 

  Metal Samples Company
P.O. Box 8
152 Metal Samples Rd.
Munford, AL 36268
Phone: (256) 358-4202
Fax: (256) 358-4515

E-mail: msc@alspi.com
 
   Metal Samples Company is a division of Alabama Specialty Products, Inc. - Copyright © 2017